Maya temple

My history teacher sister says that one of my husband’s sons is a Maya enthusiast. It is his birthday on the 25th December. I hope that he is really really keen because the book which came from the USA recommended by Edgar Allan Poe as “maybe the most interesting travel book ever written” looks heavy going. But anyway this is my attempt at a Maya temple.

DSC_0132-1

In April maybe I shall tackle a cake along the lines of “Been there, got the diving certificate” for Martin’s eldest son.

Leave a Reply

